Anila's Sauces

Handmade with Love & Harmony

0 item(s) in Cart



In order to spread our great flavours and tastes to the furthest destinations, we travel around the country attending speciality shows, to make sure everyone has the chance to enjoy this well respected and loved brand of homemade curry sauces, dips and chutneys.

Please check the locations of our shows to see which dates you can expect to see us.

Dates for 2015



The Cranleigh Food & Music Festival – Cranleigh Arts Centre, Cranleigh, Surrey GU6 8AS

Saturday 3rd October 10am to 4pm


Salisbury Gift & Craft Market, The Guildhall, Market Place, Salisbury, SP1 1JH

Saturday 10th October 10am – 4pm


The Asthma Gift Fair – The Hurlingham Club, 43, Streathbourne Road, London, SW17 8QZ

14 October (Private View 5.30pm-9.00pm) & on Thursday 15 October from 9.00am to 4.00pm


Alcester Autumn Food Festival, Church Street, Alcester

Saturday 17th October From 9am to 5pm


Thame Craft & Gift Marker, Thame Town Hall, High Street, Thame OX9 3DP

Saturday 24th October – 10am – 4pm


Winchester Craft & Gift Market, The Guildhall, The Broadway, Winchester SO23 9GH

Saturday 31st October 10am – 4pm


Sparkle – Contemporary Craft & Gourmet Food Fair – Landmark Arts Centre, Teddington

Friday 20 November 6-8.30pm, Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd 10am – 5pm


Down Hall Country House Hotel – Christmas Market, Matching Road, Hatfield Heath, Bishop’s Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM22 7AS

Thursday 26th November 4.30pm – 9.30pm


Petworth Craft & Gift Marker, Leconfield Hall, Market Squre, Petworth, W Sussex GU28 0AH

Saturday 28th November 10am – 4p-m


The Royal Grammar School Christmas Market, High Street, Guildford, GU1 3BB

Saturday 5 December 11am – 3pm